Video Watch – Port O’Brien

The video for Port O’Brien’s “I Woke Up Today” is two for three. One: it’s creative. Two: it’s a great song. But unfortunately the band looks pretty uncomfortable and awkward pulling it off, which is why I’m going to have to say that it isn’t a complete success. But I’m a sucker for dioramas, so this one makes my list.

One response to “Video Watch – Port O’Brien

  1. Port O’Brien were lucky enough to get “I woke up today” featured on a national ad campaign down here in Australia.

    Great band too.

Leave a Reply

