New Release Update

Out This Week:

Air – Love

The Ams – The Release Of An American Soul

Lou Barlow – Goodnight Unknown

Built To Spill – There Is No Enemy

Cheap Girls – My Roaring 20’s

Vic Chesnutt – Skitter On Take Off

The Cinematics – Love And Terror

The Clientele – Bonfires on the Heath

Darrin James Band – The Lovely Ugly Truth

Mike Doughty – Sad Man Happy Man

Everclear – In A Different Light

The Fall Of Troy – In The Unlikely Event

Lita Ford – Wicked Wonderland

Matthew Good – Vancouver

The Gossip – Music for Men

Calvin Harris – Ready For The Weekend

The Happy Hollows – Spells

Headlights – Wildlife

Horse The Band – Desperate Living

Etienne Jaumet – Night Music

Daniel Johnston – Is And Always Was

Lake – Let’s Build a Roof

Lights – The Listening

Lotus – Feather On Wood [EP]

Lotus – Oil On Glass [EP]

The Mountain Goats – The Life of the World to Come

Music Go Music – Expressions

Meshell Ndegeocello – Devil’s Halo

Mr. Hudson – Straight No Chaser

No Age – Losing Feeling [EP]

Noah And The Whale – The First day Of Spring

Orenda Fink – Ask The Night

Joe Perry – Have Guitar, Will Travel

A Place to Bury Strangers – Exploding Head

The Raveonettes – In and Out of Control

Simple Minds – Graffiti Soul

The XX – XX

Jason Yates – Jason Yates


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s