New Release Update

Out This Week:
Atlas Sound – Logos
Bear In Heaven – Beast Rest Forth Mouth
Dark Meat – Truce Opium
Dillanthology – Vol. 3
Do Make Say Think – Other Truths
Doveman – The Conformist
El Perro Del Mar – Love Is Not Pop
Electric Six – Kill
Elvis Perkins in Dearland – Doomsday EP
Espers – III
Jay Farrar/Ben Gibbard – One Fast Move or I’m Gone
Flight of the Conchords – I Told You I Was Freaky
Former Ghosts – Fleurs
Fuck Buttons – Tarot Sport
Get Back Guinozzi! – Carpet Madness
Kings of Convenience – Declaration of Dependence
Old Canes – Feral Harmonic
OOIOO – Armonico Hewa
Alec Ounsworth – Mo Beauty
Pylon – Chomp
Alasdair Roberts – Wyrd Meme
Miles Benjamin Anthony Robinson – Summer of Fear
Spiral Stairs – The Real Feel
Sufjan Stevens – The BQE
White Denim – Fits
White Rainbow – New Clouds
Richard Youngs – Under Stellar Stream
Bookmark and Share


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s